Wakefield Harriers
Home Page
News Archives
About Us
Track & Field
Cross Country
Road Running
Membership
Junior Jets
Club Records
Club History
Internationals
Links Page
Site Search

Club Contacts for 2017/2018

Committee Members
Club President Michael Brennan
Club Chairman Chris Bedford
chris.bedford@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Vice Chairs Andrea Brown
andrea.barker@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Richard Gayle
richard.gayle@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Treasurer Alan Slack
alan.slack@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Membership Secretary Wendy Newsome
wendy.newsome@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Junior Jets Coordinators Steve Young (lead)
steve.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Nathaniel Davis
nathaniel.davis@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Lee Hayward
lee.hayward@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Ben Mitchell
ben.mitchell@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Press & PR Officer Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Statistician & Website Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
DBS Officer Jane Read
jane.read@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Catering Officer Andrea Brown
andrea.barker@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Schools Liaison Officer Sarah Bostwick
First Aid Coordinator Wendy Newsome
wendy.newsome@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Clothing Officers Marie Smith & Sarah Hunt
clothing@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Coaching Coordinator Hannah Yates
hannah.yates@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Coaching Representatives John Teasdale
john.teasdale@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Managers & Captains
Senior Men
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Richard Gayle
richard.gayle@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Captains : Gareth Hepworth, Nathaniel Davis, Ben Mitchell
Senior Women
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Richard Gayle
richard.gayle@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Captain : Lucy Holmes
Senior Men
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Chris Ward
christopherandrewward@gmail.com
Senior Women
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Yorkshire & District Young Athletes League Team Manager : Tony Essex
anthony.essex3@gmail.com
Young Athletes Cross Country Coordinator Chris Mitchell & Nigel Woollin
chrisnmitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Veterans Road & Cross Country Coordinator Mark Whitehouse
mark.whitehouse@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Veterans T & F Coordinator Richard Gayle