Wakefield Harriers
Home Page
News Archives
About Us
Track & Field
Cross Country
Road Running
Membership
Junior Jets
Club Records
Club History
Internationals
Links Page
Site Search

Club Contacts for 2016/2017

Committee Members
Club President Michael Brennan
michael.brennan@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Chairman Chris Bedford
chris.bedford@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Vice Chair Andrea Brown
andrea.barker@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Treasurer Alan Slack
alan.slack@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Membership Secretary Wendy Newsome
wendy.newsome@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Junior Jets Coordinators Steve Young
steve.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Press & PR Officer Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Statistician & Website Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
DBS Officer Jane Read
jane.read@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Sponsorship Officer Mark Whelan
mark.whelan@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Equipment Officers Mark Docherty & Stuart Anderson
Catering Officer Andrea Brown
Schools Liaison Officer Sarah Bostwick
First Aid Coordinator Wendy Newsome
Clothing Officer Andrea Brown
andrea.barker@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Coaching Coordinator Chris Bedford
chris.bedford@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Coaching Representatives John Teasdale & Nicola Luke
General Committee Representatives Don Atack, Jeremy Frain, Linda-Marie Smith
Team Managers & Captains
Senior Men
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Richard Gayle
richard.gayle@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Captains : Gareth Hepworth, Nathaniel Davis, Ben Mitchell
Senior Women
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Sally Holmes
sally.holmes@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Captain : Lucy Holmes
Senior Men
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Chris Ward
christopherandrewward@gmail.com
Senior Women
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Peter Young
peter.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Yorkshire & District Young Athletes League Team Manager : Tony Essex
Young Athletes Cross Country Coordinator Chris Mitchell & Nigel Woollin
chrisnmitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Veterans Road & Cross Country Coordinator Mark Whitehouse
mark.whitehouse@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Veterans T & F Coordinator Richard Gayle