Wakefield Harriers
Home Page
News Archives
About Us
Track & Field
Cross Country
Road Running
Membership
Junior Jets
Club Records
Club History
Internationals
Links Page
Site Search

Club Contacts for 2018/2019

Committee Members
Club President Michael Brennan
Club Chairman Chris Bedford
chris.bedford@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Vice Chairs Andrea Brown
andrea.brown@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Richard Gayle
richard.gayle@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Treasurer Alan Slack
alan.slack@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
General Secretary Jean Jackson
Membership Secretary Tom Coney
tom.coney@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Junior Jets Coordinators Steve Young (lead)
steve.young@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Lee Hayward
lee.hayward@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Annette Hayward
Ben Mills
Press & PR Officer Andrew Cartwright
andrew.cartright@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Club Statistician & Website Vacant
DBS Officer Jean Jackson
Equipment Officer Mike Jackson
Catering Officer Andrea Brown
andrea.brown@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Schools Liaison Officer Sarah Bostwick
Clothing Officers Marie Smith & Sarah Hunt
clothing@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Coaching Coordinator Vacant
Coaching Representatives John Teasdale
john.teasdale@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Managers & Captains
Senior Men
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Tom Coney
tom.coney@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Team Captain : Nathaniel Davis
Senior Women
Northern T&F League
Team Manager : Lucy Holmes
Senior Men
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Chris Ward
christopherandrewward@gmail.com
Senior Women
Road & Cross Country
Team Manager : Helen Beck
helenbeck2207@yahoo.com
Yorkshire & District Young Athletes League Team Managers : Tony Essex & Sarah Hunt
anthony.essex3@gmail.com
Young Athletes Cross Country Coordinator Chris Mitchell & Nigel Woollin
chrisnmitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Veterans Road & Cross Country Coordinator Mark Whitehouse
mark.whitehouse@wakefieldharriers.org.uk
Veterans Track & Field Coordinator Andrew Cartwright
andrew.cartright@wakefieldharriers.org.uk